Privacy Disclaimer Sitemap UKA Sponsors Home page Coaching Qualifications Events Teachers Resources Contact Us Help Accessibility information Access Keys Skip to content Skip to navigation

UKA Coach Building A Better Coaching Environment

Home Country Contacts

Scotland

Headquarters

Scottish Athletics Office

Caledonia House
Redheughs Rigg
South Gyle
Edinburgh
EH12 9DQ

Tel: 0131 539 7320
Fax: 0131 531 7321
Web: http://www.scottishathletics.org.uk/index.php?p=26

Event Coordination and Development Programs

Jim Goldie - National Development Manager
Jim.goldie@scottishathletics.org.uk

Jamie McDonald - East Regional manager
Jamie.mcdonald@scottishathletics.org.uk

Liz Francis
- Central Regional Manager
Liz.francis@scottishathletics.org.uk

Ally Love - Grampian Regional Manager
Alasdhair.love@scottishathletics.org.uk

Julie Wyatt - Highland Regional Manager
Julie.wyatt@scottishathletics.org.uk

Shona Malcolm - Disability Officer
Shonamanlcolm@scottishathletics.orguk

Darren Ritchie - Assistant Speed and Power Coach
Darren.ritchie@scottishathletics.org.uk

Mike Johnstone - National Endurance Manager
07960 582838
mike.Johnstone@scottishathletics.org.uk

Education

Marco Giudice - Education and Training Administrator
0131 476 7328
marco.giudice@scottishthletics.org.uk

Other Country Contacts

Search

Email to a friend

Choose Your Palette:

login form