Privacy Disclaimer Sitemap UKA Sponsors Home page Coaching Qualifications Events Teachers Resources Contact Us Help Accessibility information Access Keys Skip to content Skip to navigation

UKA Coach Building A Better Coaching Environment

Home Country Contact Information

For further information on any of the Coach Education courses, please contact the relevant Home Country contact as outlined below:

 

England Athletics Coach Education Team

 

Paul Moseley

Coach Development and Education Manager

07718 394334

pmoseley@englandathletics.org

 

Fast Facts:

Beach / Pool

Beach / Mountains

Cinema / DVD

Cocktails / Beer

Sporting event / Theatre

Night in / Night out

Run / Walk

Early Start / Lie in

Restaurant / Takeaway

In the crowd / On the pitch

 

 

Amy Ashford

National Education Coordinator

 

0121 713 8437

aashford@englandathletics.org

 

Fast Facts:

Beach / Pool

Beach / Mountains

Cinema / DVD

Cocktails / Beer

Sporting event / Theatre

Night in / Night out

Run / Walk

Early Start / Lie in

Restaurant / Takeaway

In the crowd / On the pitch

 

 

Kirsty Aitken

Education and Training Officer London Area

07714 077 363

kaitken@englandathletics.org

 

Fast Facts:

Beach / Pool

Beach / Mountains

Cinema / DVD

Cocktails / Beer

Sporting event / Theatre

Night in / Night out

Run / Walk

Early Start / Lie in

Restaurant / Takeaway

In the crowd / On the pitch

 

 

Rebecca Turford

Education Coordinator

South Area

0121 347 6555
rturford@englandathletics.org

Fast Facts:

Beach / Pool

Beach / Mountains

Cinema / DVD

Cocktails / Beer

Sporting event / Theatre

Night in / Night out

Run / Walk

Early Start / Lie in

Restaurant / Takeaway

In the crowd / On the pitch

 

 

Tina Beresford

Education Coordinator

Midlands and South West Area

07920 532558
tberesford@englandathletics.org.uk

Fast Facts:

Beach / Pool

Beach / Mountains

Cinema / DVD

Cocktails / Beer

Sporting event / Theatre

Night in / Night out

Run / Walk

Early Start / Lie in

Restaurant / Takeaway

In the crowd / On the pitch

 

 

Deborah Beresford

Education Coordinator

North Area

07920 532552
dberesford@englandathletics.org

Fast Facts:

Beach / Pool

Beach / Mountains

Cinema / DVD

Cocktails / Beer

Sporting event / Theatre

Night in / Night out

Run / Walk

Early Start / Lie in

Restaurant / Takeaway

In the crowd / On the pitch

 

 

Welsh Athletics

Tom Marley, Education Admin Officer
tom.marley@welshathletics.org
02920 644870

Scottish Athletics

Jim Goldie, Coaching and Training Manager
jim.goldie@scottishathletics.org.uk
0131 476 7328

Northern Ireland Athletics

Elaine Grant, Coaching and Club Development Manager
elaine@athleticsni.org
02890 606969

Navigation

Search

Email to a friend

Choose Your Palette:

login form